Behind-the-Scenes: Ramses Morales Izquierdo
New Cartoonist: ATH

World Press Cartoon 2017



World Press Cartoon is the most prestigious international cartoon competition in the profession. We are very proud that this year’s winners include a number of our cartoonists. Third prize in the editorial cartoon section went to Sunnerberg Constantin (Cost) and Trayko Popov, Silvano Mello and Marco De Angelis all received honourable mentions.

Check out the World Press Cartoon gallery to see all the cartoons from this year’s edition.

De AngelisCost.

De AngelisMarco De Angelis.

MelloSilvano Mello.

300-MH-738x1024 Trayko Popov.


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been saved. Comments are moderated and will not appear until approved by the author. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Post a comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear until the author has approved them.

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)